Monday, 23 June 2014

New Music Playlist w/c 23rd June 2014

Hi Drivetimers

Here is our new music playlist for the forthcoming week:

Bellowhead - Gosport Nancy
Ben Watt - Forget
Boy George - Nice and Slow
Cara Dillon - Bright Morning Star
Chrissie Hynde - You Or No One
Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars
Damon Albarn - Mr Tembo
David Gray - Back In The World
Diane Birch - Love & War
Ed Sheeran - Sing
Ella Henderson - Ghost
George Ezra - Budapest
Gregory Porter - No Love Dying
Kaiser Chiefs - Meanwhile Up In Heaven
La Roux - Uptight Downtown
Luke Sital-Singh - Bottled Up Tight
Manic Street Preachers - Walk Me To The Bridge
Michael Franti & Spearhead - I'm Alive
Midge Ure - Become
MKTO - Classic
Morrissey - Istanbul
Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott - Moulding Of A Fool
Sharon Corr - Take A Minute
Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Love Is A Camera
The Common Linnets - Calm After the Storm
Wilko Johnson and Roger Daltrey - Some Kind Of Hero

Items in BOLD are new additions

No comments:

Post a Comment