Tuesday, 17 June 2014

New Music Playlist w/c 16th June 2014 & this week's featured track by Wilko Johnson & Roger Daltrey

Hi Drivetimers

Here is our new music playlist for the forthcoming week:

Arctic Monkeys - Snap Out Of It
Bellowhead - Gosport Nancy
Boy George - Nice and Slow
Chicago - Now
Chrissie Hynde - You Or No One
Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars
Damon Albarn - Mr Tembo
David Gray - Back In The World
Diane Birch - Love & War
Ed Sheeran - Sing
Ella Henderson - Ghost
Gaz Coombes - This Time Tomorrow
George Ezra - Budapest
Gregory Porter - No Love Dying
Kaiser Chiefs - Meanwhile Up In Heaven
La Roux - Uptight Downtown
Luke Sital-Singh - Bottled Up Tight
Manic Street Preachers - Walk Me To The Bridge
Michael Franti & Spearhead - I'm Alive
MKTO - Classic
Paolo Nutini - Let Me Down Easy
Passenger - Heart's On Fire
Sharon Corr - Take A Minute
Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Love Is A Camera
St. Paul & The Broken Bones - Call Me
The Common Linnets - Calm After the Storm
The Pierces - Kings
Wilko Johnson and Roger Daltrey - Some Kind Of Hero

Items in BOLD are new additions

This week's featured track is  by Wilko Johnson and Roger Daltrey:

No comments:

Post a Comment