Monday, 20 January 2014

New Music Playlist w/c 20th January 2014 & this week's featured track by @SethLakemanNews

Hi Drivetimers

Here is our new music playlist for the forthcoming week:

Alfie Boe - Trust
Beyoncé - XO
Boy George - My God
Boyzone - Light Up The Night
Broken Bells - Holding On For Life
Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes
Chromeo - Come Alive
City and Colour - Harder Than Stone
FM - Better Late Than Never
Gary Barlow & Elton John - Face To Face
Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit
James Blunt - Heart To Heart
Jennifer Hudson - I Can't Describe (The Way I Feel) (feat. T.I)
Jessica Clemmons - Single Tonight
John Smith - Great Lakes
Kacey Musgraves - Step Off
Katie Melua - Where Does The Ocean Go?
Katy B - Crying For No Reason
Keane - Won't Be Broken
Neil Finn - Flying In The Face Of Love
OneRepublic - If I Lose Myself
Pharrell Williams - Happy
Rod Stewart - Beautiful Morning
Seth Lakeman - The Courier
Shane Filan - Knee Deep In My Heart
Sheryl Crow - Easy
Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Young Blood
Suzanne Vega - Fool's Complaint
Toni Braxton & Babyface - Hurt You

Items in BOLD are new additions

This week's featured track is The Courier by Seth Lakeman.

No comments:

Post a Comment