Tuesday, 14 January 2014

New Music Playlist w/c 13th January 2014 & this week's featured track by @I_GregoryPorter

Hi Drivetimers

Happy New Year!  Apologies for no playlist update last week.  Unfortunately, there were technical issues outside our control affecting our updating of the playlist.  However, the techies here at RV towers have managed to sort things out (kinda) so we are back to business as usual!

Here is our new music playlist for the forthcoming week:

Alfie Boe - Trust
Bebe Black - I'll Wait
Beth Nielsen Chapman - Simple Things
Beyoncé - XO
Boy & Bear - Southern Sun
Boy George - My God
Broken Bells - Holding On For Life
Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes
Cher - I Walk Alone
David Bowie - I'd Rather Be High
FM - Better Late Than Never
Gary Barlow & Elton John - Face To Face
Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit
James Blunt - Heart To Heart
Jessica Clemmons - Single Tonight
John Smith - Great Lakes
Kacey Musgraves - Step Off
Katie Melua - Where Does The Ocean Go?
Katy B - Crying For No Reason
Keane - Won't Be Broken
OneRepublic - If I Lose Myself
Pharrell Williams - Happy
Rod Stewart - Beautiful Morning
Ruarri Joseph - No More Sins
Shane Filan - Knee Deep In My Heart
Sheryl Crow - Easy
Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Young Blood
Suzanne Vega - Fool's Complaint

Items in BOLD are new additions

This week's featured track is Liquid Spirit by Gregory Porter:

No comments:

Post a Comment