Tuesday, 20 August 2013

New Music Playlist w/c 19th August 2013

Hi Drivetimers

Here is our new music playlist for the forthcoming week:

Alistair Griffin & Leddra Chapman - The One
Andy Burrows - Keep on Moving On
Bastille - Things We Lost In The Fire
Booker T - Broken Heart ft. Jay James
Blue - Without You
Caro Emerald - Completely
David Bowie - Valentine's Day
Earth, Wind & Fire – My Promise
Emma Stevens - A Place Called You
Florida Georgia Line - Cruise (feat. Nelly)
Jack Savoretti - Lifetime
Joss Stone - The Love We Had (Stays On My Mind)
Justin Timberlake - Take Back The Night
KT Tunstall - Invisible Empire
Kodaline - Brand New Day
Lissie - Further Away (Romance Police)
Manic Street Preachers - Show Me The Wonder
Matt Cardle & Melanie C - Loving You
Olly Murs - Right Place Right Time
Pet Shop Boys - Love Is A Bourgeois Construct
Shane Filan - Everything to Me
Stereophonics - We Share The Same Sun
Texas - Detroit City
Tom Odell - Grow Old With Me
Travis - Moving
UB40 - Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain

Items in BOLD are new additions

We hope you're enjoying Summer Drivetime with Sylvia, Jonny & Nick.  I'll be back with West Herts Drivetime on Monday 2nd September from 4pm.

No comments:

Post a Comment