Monday, 12 August 2013

New Music Playlist w/c 12th August 2013

Hi Drivetimers

Whilst we are on holiday until 2nd September, we will still be bringing you the station's new music playlist every Monday.  Here is our new music playlist for the forthcoming week:

Andy Burrows - Keep on Moving On
Bastille - Things We Lost In The Fire
Booker T - Broken Heart ft. Jay James
Blue - Without You
Caro Emerald - Completely

David Bowie - Valentine's Day
Eliza Doolittle - Big When I Was Little
Emma Stevens - A Place Called You
Florida Georgia Line - Cruise (feat. Nelly)
Glen Campbell - Postcard from Paris
Jack Savoretti - Lifetime
Janelle MonĂ¡e - Dance Apocalyptic

Joss Stone - The Love We Had (Stays On My Mind)
Justin Timberlake - Take Back The Night
KT Tunstall - Invisible Empire
Kacey Musgraves -  Silver Lining
Kodaline - Brand New Day
Lea Thompson's Ska Orchestra - Fu Man Chu ft. Bitty Mclean
Lissie - Further Away (Romance Police)
Manic Street Preachers - Show Me The Wonder
Matt Cardle & Melanie C - Loving You
Olly Murs - Right Place Right Time
Pet Shop Boys - Love Is A Bourgeois Construct
Shane Filan - Everything to Me

Stereophonics - We Share The Same Sun
Texas - Detroit City
Travis - Moving
Zac Brown Band – Jump Right In

Items in BOLD are new additions

No comments:

Post a Comment