Monday, 24 June 2013

New Music Playlist w/c 24th June 2013 & this week's featured track by Bellowhead

Hi Drivetimers

Here is this week's new music playlist:

Agnetha Fältskog - Dance Your Pain Away
Alison Moyet - Love Reign Supreme
Barenaked Ladies - Boomerang
Belinda Carlisle - Sun
Bellowhead - Betsy Baker
Biffy Clyro - Opposite
Bo Bruce - Alive
Bruno Mars - Treasure
Court Yard Hounds - Sunshine
Daft Punk - Get Lucky ft. Pharrell Williams
Fleetwood Mac - Sad Angel
Jamie Cullum - Edge Of Something
Josh Groban - False Alarms
Lawson - Brokenhearted
Madness - Misery
Michael Bublé - Close Your Eyes
Mumford & Sons - Babel
Olly Murs - Dear Darlin’
Robin Thicke - Blurred Lines ft. T.I. & Pharrell
Taylor Swift feat. Ed Sheeran - Everything Has Changed
The Proclaimers - Not Cynical
The Wanted - Walks Like Rihanna
Thea Gilmore - Start As We Mean To Go On
Tom Odell - Another Love
Zac Brown Band - Jump Right In

Items in BOLD are new additions

This week's featured track is Betsy Baker by Bellowhead (who are guests on this Thursday's show:

No comments:

Post a Comment