Tuesday, 7 August 2012

New Music Playlist w/c 6th August 2012

Hi Drivetimers

Below is our new music playlist for the forthcoming week:

Amy Macdonald - Pride
Ben Montague - Another Hard Fall
Blur - Under The Westway
Eric Church - Springsteen
FUN. - Some Nights
George Michael - White Light
Honey Ryder - You Can't Say That
Jason Mraz - 93 Million Miles
Juan Zelada - Open Up My Eyes
Keane - Sovereign Light Cafe
Kristina Train - Dream Of Me
Lemar - Invincible
Madonna - Turn Up The Radio
Matchbox Twenty - She's So Mean
Noisettes - That Girl
Paloma Faith - 30 Minute Love Affair
Pet Shop Boys - Winner
Rumer - Travelin' Boy
Scissor Sisters - Baby Come Home
Scouting For Girls - Summertime In The City
Simple Plan - Summer Paradise
The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band - Butterfly
The Proclaimers - Whatever You've Got
Train - 50 Ways To Say Goodbye

Items in BOLD are new additions

Our featured track for the week is Dream Of Me by Kristina Train:

No comments:

Post a Comment