Monday, 18 June 2012

New Music Playlist w/c 18th June 2012

Hi Drivetimers

Here is our new music playlist for the forthcoming week:

Amy Macdonald - Slow It Down
Andy Grammer - Fine By Me
Boy - Little Numbers
Bruce Springsteen - Rocky Ground
Coldplay & Rihanna - Princess Of China
Dolly Parton ft. Kris Kristofferson and Jeremy Jordan - From Here To The Moon and Back
Ed Sheeran - Small Bump
Elton John vs. Pnau – Sad
Emeli Sandé - My Kind Of Love
Emilia Mitiku - Lost Inside
Florence + the Machine - Breaking Down
Gary Barlow & The Commonwealth Band – Sing
Gun - Break The Silence
Jack Savoretti - Take Me Home
Joe Bonamassa - I Got All You Need
Josh Osho - Redemption Days
Kelly Clarkson - Dark Side
Kovak - Killer Boots
Kylie – Timebomb
Maroon 5 – Payphone
Mary Chapin Carpenter with James Taylor - Soul Companion
Maverick Sabre - These Days
Morten Harket - I'm The One
Nell Bryden - Buildings and Treetops
Norah Jones - Say Goodbye
Stooshe - Black Heart
The Beach Boys - That's Why God Made The Radio
The Brilliant Things - Feels Like Summer
Will Young - I Just Want A Lover

Items in BOLD are new additions

Our featured track is Feels Like Summer by The Brilliant Things:

No comments:

Post a Comment