Wednesday, 9 May 2012

New Music Playlist - w/c 7th May 2012

Hi Drivetimers

We seem to be failing to bring you this playlist on Mondays - we will try harder for next week!  Here is our new music playlist for the forthcoming week:

Avalanche City - Sunset
Beach Boys - That's Why God Made The Radio
Darren Hayes - Stupid Mistake
Emin - Baby Get Higher
Engelbert Humperdinck - Love Will Set you Free
Jason Mraz - I Won't Give Up
JD McPherson - North Side Gal
Jessie J - Stand Up
Jodie Marie - Like A Runaway
Karima Francis - Wherever I Go
Keane - Silenced By The Night
Marlon Roudette - New Age
Melody Gardot - Amalia
Michael Kiwanuka - I'll Get Along
Morten Harket - Scared Of Heights
Norah Jones - Happy Pills
Paloma Faith - Picking Up The Pieces
Paul Freeman - Tightrope
Paul Weller - When Your Garden's Overgrown
Rebecca Ferguson - Glitter & Gold
Ren Harvieu - Open Up Your Arms
Rumer - P.F. Sloan
Scissor Sisters - Only The Horses
The Proclaimers - Spinning Around In The Air
Thea Gilmore and Sandy Denny - London
Tom Jones - Hit Or Miss
Train - Drive By

Items in BOLD are new additions.

This week's featured track is by New Zealand band Avalanche City and is called Sunset:

No comments:

Post a Comment