Tuesday, 15 May 2012

New Music Playlist - w/c 14th May 2012

Hi Drivetimers

Here is our new music playlist for the forthcoming week:

Amy Macdonald - Slow It Down
Avalanche City - Sunset
Coldplay & Rihanna - Princess Of China
Emin - Baby Get Higher
Engelbert Humperdinck - Love Will Set you Free
Gotye - Eyes Wide Open
JD McPherson - North Side Gal
Jessie J - Stand Up
Jodie Marie - Like A Runaway
Karima Francis - Wherever I Go
Keane - Silenced By The Night
Kelly Clarkson - Dark Side
Melody Gardot - Amalia

Michael Kiwanuka - I'll Get Along
Morten Harket - Scared Of Heights
Paloma Faith - Picking Up The Pieces
Paul Weller - When Your Garden's Overgrown
Ren Harvieu - Open Up Your Arms
Rumer - P.F. Sloan
Scissor Sisters - Only The Horses
The Beach Boys - That's Why God Made The Radio
Thea Gilmore and Sandy Denny - London
Tom Jones - Hit Or Miss
Train – Drive By
Ultravox - Brilliant

Items in BOLD are new additions

Our featured track for the week is Slow It Down by Amy MacDonald:

No comments:

Post a Comment