Monday, 14 June 2010

The Gig Guide: Tracklisting - Fri 11th June 2010

Greetings all, here's this week's tracklisting list for your viewing pleasure:

Betaboy – Tired Eyes and Arguments

TRACK OF THE WEEK: Random Theft Machine – Icarus

Saville – Seventeen

New Groove Formation – Too Much

OUTRO: Stereophonics – Local Boy In The Photograph
(in memory of Stuart Cable)

Just a reminder about the St Albans Festival 'Buskers Week'. If you're interested in performing go to for more info about how to take part. Let me know if you're performing, would be great to come down and see you.

Until next week...


1 comment:

  1. WOW!

    we only just found out about this...

    Thanks for choosing Icarus as your track of the Week!